top of page
2019 Candidates.jpg


PO Box 52, Old Lyme, CT 06371

Old Lyme Republican Town Committee

  • facebook

Jarod Bushey

Christopher Carter

Cathy  Carter

Deb Czarnecki, Secretary

Steve Cinami

Rod Clingman

MJ DeRisio

Dave Evers

David Griswold

Timothy Griswold

David Kelsey

Chris Kerr

Victoria Lanier, Vice Chair

Peter Lucchese

Maria Carrao Marchant

John Mesham

Jacqui Miano

Mike Miller

Daniel Montano

Randy Nixon, Chairman

Frank Pappalardo

Anne Pierson

Jill Pilgrim

Harry Plaut

Michael Presti

Jude Read, Treasurer

Andrew Russell

Traci Russell

Steve Spooner

Chris Staab

Judith Tooker

Suzanne Thompson

Steven Wilson

bottom of page